Sun, Apr 26 | Zoom

Awakening Women's Circle

Online Women's Circle
Registration is Closed
Awakening Women's Circle

Time & Location

Apr 26, 2020, 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

We are being called to unite at this historic time.

Come together to meditate, connect, receive sound healing and experience the power of women gathering together. You will be warmly welcomed into this caring and accepting space.

Sundays  9pm - 10.30pm GMT 10pm - 11.30pm CET 5pm - 6.30pm EST 2pm - 3.30pm PST

The circle includes:

- Opening ceremony - Guided meditation to connect with your joy - Circle share - A sound session with ancient singing bowls - Closing ceremony

You are invited to bring:

- A candle to light - Objects, cards, poems and/or words that resonate at this time - Prayers and dedications

(all optional)

Open to anyone who identifies as a woman. You only need to share if you wish to or you can choose to just watch. Video can be on or off depending on what is most comfortable for you.

A Zoom invitation with link and guidelines will be sent before the session

Contribution - £3 / Free for key workers and those in financial difficulty due to the current crisis

Event is hosted by:

Becky Barabich of Heron Moon - Intuitive/Sound Healer & Tammy Driver of The Mindful Diva - Mindfulness Teacher

We would love to meet you to share healing and connection.

*Sisters Unite*

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Awakening Women's Circle
    £3
    £3
    0
    £0
  • Key Worker / Financial
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event